Featuring poems by A.J. Huffman, Akiva Jeffrey Savett, Alan Haider, Ann Clark, BA Varghese, Bob Aldridge, Brian Armstrong, Carollynn Grellas, Chauncy Perry, Christopher Keller, CJ Farnsworth, David Esposito, David Sloan, Dixon Hearne, Dominic Holt, Donna Marbach, Emily Strauss, Fain Rutherford, Fiona McNabb, Gary Bloom, GF Boyer, Holly Combs, James Spain, Jamey DeOrio, Jennifer Ihasz, Jim Davis, Joan Colby, John Elliott, Joseph Farley, Justin Jannise, Karli Henning, Kirby Wright, L. Elizabeth Powers, Larry Schug, Latorial Faison, Lynn Hoffman, Mark Parsons, Martha Christina, Michael Estabrook, Michael Hogan, Molly McCormack, Nathan Hunt, Patrick Rice, Paul Bernstein, Penn Stewart, Peter Leight, Peter Scacco, Raymond Fones, Richard Fox, Richard Luftig, Rob Jacques, Saga Ringmar, Sean Mahoney, Sean Prentiss, Terry Belew, Tiffany Farr, Tom OReilly, Vlad Glaveanu, Zach Fechter, Zachary Jacob, and Shann Ray, our 2012 Rebecca Lard Award winner.

A special feature by Douglas Cole. His work has appeared in Red Rock Review, The Chicago Quarterly Review, and Midwest Quarterly. He has work available online in The Adirondack Review, Salt River Review, and Avatar Review, among others, and has recorded a story for Bound Off. His novella, The Ghost, was published as a chapbook in the Overtime series of Workers Write Journal. He is a recipient of the Leslie Hunt Memorial Prize in Poetry for a selection called, “The Open Ward,” as well as a Best of Poetry Award from Clapboard House and First Prize in the “Picture Worth 500 Words” poetry contest by Tattoo Highway. He lives in Seattle, Washington and teaches writing and literature at Seattle Central College, where he is also the advisor for the literary journal, Corridors.